Company Profile

The Aenova Group is global leader in the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries. Competence and experience are the key factors for our success. With an emphasis on innovative technologies and high quality standards, we are a reliable partner for the pharmaceutical and healthcare industry.

more

Full-Service Portfolio

We are more than a contract manufacturer. Thanks to our full-service portfolio we support our business partners at all levels starting with pharmaceutical development, through registration until to logistical services.

more

News & Media

Current news, events, and press material

more

Targeting Talents

We are a dynamic company and we offer a variety of entry opportunities for specialist and managerial staff, apprentices, or students. Help us shape our success story and experience our corporate culture.

more

Product(ion) Diversity

Contract manufacturing for medicines and dietary supplements – this is our core competence. We employ our state-of-the-art, high performance production capacity for all main dosage forms and product groups.

more

Research and Development

In addition to contract manufacturing, we also offer a full range of services in the field of research and development from conception and product development, with the corresponding analytics and testing, right up to registration and approval.

more

Events

This is where you can meet us. Just come on over or make an appointment.

more

Unternehmensprofil

Die Aenova Group ist eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen der Pharma- und Healthcare-Branche. Kompetenz und Erfahrung sind die Schlüssel für unseren Erfolg. Mit innovativen Technologien und höchsten Qualitätsstandards sind wir der Pharma- und Healthcare-Industrie ein verlässlicher Partner.

mehr

360°-Service- Portfolio

Wir sind mehr als ein Auftragshersteller. Mit unserem Full-Service-Portfolio unterstützen wir unsere Geschäftspartner in allen Stufen von der Pharma-Entwicklung über die Zulassung bis hin zur Logistik.

mehr

News & Presse

Aktuelles, Veranstaltungen und Pressematerial

mehr

Talente im Visier

Wir sind ein dynamisches Unternehmen und bieten vielfältige Einstiegsmöglichkeiten. Für Fach- und Führungskräfte, Auszubildende oder Studenten. Gestalten Sie aktiv unsere Erfolgsgeschichte und erleben Sie unsere Unternehmenskultur.

mehr

Produkt(ions)- vielfalt

Auftragsherstellung für Arznei- und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel – das ist unsere Kernkompetenz. Wir verfügen über modernste, leistungsfähige Produktionskapazitäten für alle gängigen Darreichungsformen und Produktgruppen.

mehr

Forschung und Entwicklung

Neben der Auftragsproduktion bieten wir die gesamte Bandbreite der Dienstleistungen im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung an: vom Konzept über die Produktentwicklung, die damit verbundene Analytik und die Testung bis hin zur Zulassung.

mehr

Veranstaltungen, Messen & Events

Hier treffen Sie uns. Kommen Sie vorbei oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

mehr